Harley-Davidson®Riyadh
Between Exit 5 & 6, North Ring Road, Al Maseef Area, P.O.Box 86602, Riyadh 11632, Saudi Arabia, 11632 Riyadh
The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Riyadh


Harley-Davidson® Riyadh

Mishal AlMUTLAQ

Mishal AlMUTLAQ

General Manager

011-4554499 x 460
mishal@hdriyadh.com

Abdulrahman Al-Sheikh

Abdulrahman Al-Sheikh

Sales Manager

0554422335
abdulrahman@hdriyadh.com

Moien K. Ellyasu

Moien K. Ellyasu

Finance Manager

+966 (11) 4554499 x 256
moien@hdriyadh.com

Mujeeb Rahman

Mujeeb Rahman

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR

0551692265
mujeeb@hdriyadh.com

Adnan AlOmari

Adnan AlOmari

BIKE SALES EXECUTIVE

0583060694
adnan@hdriyadh.com

Ashik Thekkevalappil

Ashik Thekkevalappil

BIKE SALES SUPPORT

0547552546
ashik@hdriyadh.com

Mohammed Yamna

Mohammed Yamna

BIKE TRAINER

0596718107
mohammed@hdriyadh.com

Yousef Al-Saadi

Yousef Al-Saadi

SERVICE MANAGER

0562060666
yousef@hdriyadh.com

Nawaf AlBogmi

Nawaf AlBogmi

SERVICE WRITER

0553008104
service@hdriyadh.com

Mohammed Iquebal

Mohammed Iquebal

P&A CONSULTANT

0561763582
iquebal@hdriyadh.com

Manaf Sanaa

Manaf Sanaa

MOTORCLOTHES CONSULTANT

0536536496
sales@hdriyadh.com

Mohammed Sameer

Mohammed Sameer

STORE KEEPER

0569159542
sameer@hdriyadh.com

Shajeer Abdulrahman

Shajeer Abdulrahman

BUSINESS ADMIN & HOG SUPPORT

0580076066
shajeer@hdriyadh.com

Mohammed Naseef

Mohammed Naseef

TECHNICIAN

+966 11 4554499 x 254
service@hdriyadh.com

Ahmed Hassan

Ahmed Hassan

SHOWROOM HELPER

+966 11 4554499 x 261
sales@hdriyadh.com

Awad Sulaiman Ahmed

Awad Sulaiman Ahmed

DRIVER

0556013646
service@hdriyadh.com